C H A N Y E O L ' S
MTV

Monday, September 9, 2013 @ 5:41 PM | 0 EXOtic[s]

Assalamualaikum. Recently, EXO went to Malaysia for the MTV World Stage. EXO-M went to Malaysia on last Saturday, two days ago and EXO-K went to Malaysia yesterday from Manila. I saw fans tweeted about the fans who went to KLIA made a human wall when they welcomed EXO-M at the airport aww so cool! Congratulations to those fans who welcomed EXO-M even if it was late at night and EXO-M used the VIP gate, you guys are cool and there were no members injured :) EXO-M even posed when the fans want to take photos of them awww thanks for leaving such a good image of Malaysian fans to EXO, guys. I love you ^^ EXO-M used the public train to go to their hotel OMG OMG OMG can you imagine what I feel? Oh my God!! Why don't they use the train when I used it? T____T

When EXO-K arrived, they looked so tired and sleepy. It must be because they're lack of sleep and rest because of all the schedule and the Kpop Republic in Manila the night before they went to Malaysia. Right after they arrived Malaysia, they went to the Sunway Lagoon for the MTV World Stage rehearsal and sighhhh they didn't even rest!!! It hurts to see them like that hmmm but despite their tiredness and sleepiness, they still managed to smile to the fans and give some fan-services. Luhan ate mamee curry instant noodle HAHAHA I love how Luhan eats it ODG Luhan it's instant noodle, okay? Not ramen. I wonder what he thinks of the taste XD Luhan even used the free wifi and online on Weibo OMG he must has love free wifi so much. He's a typical Malaysian type LOL

During the MTV World Stage, they performed Wolf, 365, History and Growl. EXO gave so many fan-services and it hurt so much. Chanyeol and Suho said "assalamualaikum" and Chanyeol even said "I love Malaysia" and they keep praising Malaysia and Malaysians oh my God!! I want to cry. Why am I too unlucky? Why can't I meet them? Why can't I meet my idols? Why can't I meet EXO? T^T And I saw some tweets on Twitter saying that EXO went shopping with the fans and the fans took photos with EXO and they got EXO's autographed can someone please push me off a cliff? This hurts so much. I'm too unlucky jinjja. Why must me? I saw a photo of the fans taking picture with EXO and there was a girl making a heart sign with Chanyeol okay I just..... I can't accept this. It hurts too much, my life is so done. WHY MUST I FEEL THIS WAY? WHY MUST I BE THE ONE WHO CAN ONLY SIT AT HOME AND JUST READ ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED ON FAN-ACCOUNT TWITTER? T_______T

Anyway, thanks EXO for leaving such a good memories to the fans even if I got a fcking serious mental breakdown <3 I may just sitting and screaming for you at my house but I know my heart will always be with you <3 as a fan, yes! Only a FAN *well okay it hurts me* I will always support you. I love you, EXO. I love you so much <3 please know this T^T


Older Post | Newer Post
welcome

Assalamualaikum.

Hi, thanks for visiting.

There aren't much fun things here as I only wrote my experiences and whatever I want to write, but I hope you have fun reading

navigations

Diary About Site

cbox & askfm

drop your footprint here


credits

Template by : Qistina
Basecode by : Nurynn
Edited and own by : Ilmi